Sample Sidebar Module

This is a sample module published to the sidebar_top position, using the -sidebar module class suffix. There is also a sidebar_bottom position below the menu.
Login
Register

Sample Sidebar Module

This is a sample module published to the sidebar_bottom position, using the -sidebar module class suffix. There is also a sidebar_top position below the search.
Contact Us
{google_map}ZAGROSJET Air Co. Ltd., Erbil, Erbil Governorate |width:1175|height:350|border:1|border_style:solid|border_color:#000000{/google_map}


Zagrosjet Airlines

Zagrosjet Bldg, Shorsh, Shaqlawa ST.

Erbil - Kurdistan , Iraq 44001

Zagrosjet Head Office 00964 750 161 4334 - 00964 750 161 4332
Zagrosjet Reservation 00964 750 420 4444 - 00964 750 418 4444
Fax Number 00964 66 224 5476 - 001 855 997 3717


General Contact

Reservation Reservation@zagrosjet.com
Charter Flight commercial@zagrosjet.com
Group requests RM@zagrosjet.com
Accounting Accounting@zagrosjet.com
Quality Quality@zagrosjet.com
Safety Safety@zagrosjet.com
Agency support agency.support@zagrosjet.com 
Customer Relation Customer.relations@zagrosjet.com
Erbil Int. Airport Station (Erbil) Ops@zagrosjet.com
Ataturk Airport Station (Istanbul) Istops@zagrosjet.com
Baghdad Int. Aiport Station (Baghdad) Bgwops@zagrosjet.com
Esenboga Airport Station (Ankara) esbops@bilenair.com.tr
zmile zmile@zagrosjet.com