Hakkımızda


Zagrosjet Air Co. Ltd.
Zagros Bldg., Shorsh, Shaqlawa St.,

Erbil,Iraq 44005 Kurdistan

ZAGROSJET HEAD OFFICE

+964 750 161 4334 |+964 750 161 4332

ZAGROSJET RESERVATION

+964 750 420 4444

FAX NUMBER

+1 855 997 3717 (HEAD OFFICE) |
+1 855 285 9310 (OPERATIONS)

MANAGEMENT TEAM

CEO

Moffak Hamad

Managing Director

Capt. Ertuğrul İlhan

Administrative Director

Raid Michael

Accounting & Finance Director

Muhammed Hasan

Commercial Director

Dr. Krekar Gardi

Flight Operations Director

Capt. Akif Safarov

Flight Safety Manager

Capt. Badeea Al-Salih

Cabin & In-Flight Services  Director

Nevcihan Ozdemir

Aviation Coordinator

Ahmed Mustafa

Ground Operation Director

Omed Mardan

GENERAL CONTACT

General Concerns

info@zagrosjet.com

Reservation

reservation@zagrosjet.com

Amman Sales Office

ammsales@zagrosjet.com

Ankara Sales Office

esbsales@zagrosjet.com

Beirut Sales Office

beysales@zagrosjet.com

Stockholm Sales Office

arnsales@zagrosjet.com

Istanbul Sales Office

talep@atlasjet.com

Corporate Sales

corporate@zagrosjet.com

Jetmil – Loyalty Program

jetmil@zagrosjet.com

Customer Relations

customer.relations@zagrosjet.com

Agency Support

agency.support@zagrosjet.com

Lost & Found Baggage Service

lostandfound@zagrosjet.com

Quality Management

quality@zagrosjet.com

Charter Sales

charter@zagrosjet.com

Safety Management

safety@zagrosjet.com

Group Sales

group@zagrosjet.com